Our People

Partners

 


Joseph Lombardi CA             
joseph@lombardipartners.com.au

Bio

 

 

Patricia Jones CA                 patricia@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1254237
Bio

 

Directors

 

John H Martin CA               john@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Nicholas Maluccio  CA         nicholas@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255356

Managers

                                                   

Melissa Mazzitelli  CA                melissa@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255379

Ramon Bernardi  CA                 ramon@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255412 

Alice Swanson CA                 alices@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1270673

 Supervisors

 

Nicholas Turner CA                 nicholast@lombardipartners.com.au
Sub-Authorised Representative No.1270996

Sam Ozcoban  CPA                  sam@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Simon Castellain CPA               simon@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1269717

Terry Ward CA                          terry@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1269716


Senior Accountants

 

Antonia Mocian CA           antonia@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Cara Ling CA                     cara@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Joanne Kiang CA            joanne@lombardipartners.com.au 

 

Michael Dance                   michael@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Accountants

                

Deborah Buccolini                 deborah@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Esther Oropeza                          esther@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Jessica Nguyen                    jessica@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Laura Santilli                              laura@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Liliane Tai                                   liliane@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Graduates/Undergraduates

                       

Tim DiNatale                                   tim@lombardipartners.com.au

Undergraduate

  

Administration Team


Jennifer Wain CA                            jenniferw@lombardipartners.com.au

Practice Manager

 

Tina Trimboli                                   tinat@lombardipartners.com.au

Administration Support

 

 Bianca Swift                                   bianca@lombardipartners.com.au

 Personal Assistant

   

Tom Connolly                                  tomc@lombardipartners.com.au

Administration Support

 

Anastasia Galouzis CPA                anastasiag@lombardipartners.com.au

Practice Accountant

  

Lordson Lee                                    lordson@lombardipartners.com.au

Corporate Affairs Administrator

 

Cassidy Rees                                 cassidy@lombardipartners.com.au

Administration Support

Looking for an advisor?

 

Contact us so that we can understand your needs and put the best team together to provide you with solutions.

Just call us on 03 9328 5300