Our People

Partners

 


Joseph Lombardi CA             
joseph@lombardipartners.com.au

Bio

 

 

Patricia Jones CA                 patricia@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1254237
Bio

 

Directors

 

John Martin CA               john@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Nicholas Maluccio  CA         nicholas@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255356

Managers

                                                   

Melissa Mazzitelli  CA                melissa@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255379

Ramon Bernardi  CA                 ramon@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255412 

Alice Swanson CA                 alices@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1270673

Supervisors

 

Sam Ozcoban  CPA                  sam@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Simon Castellain CPA               simon@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1269717

Terry Ward CA                          terry@lombardipartners.com.au

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1269716


Senior Accountants


Ashley Ghigo                  ashley@lombardipartners.com.au

Cara Ling CA                     cara@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Joanne Kiang CA            joanne@lombardipartners.com.au 

 

Michael Dance                   michael@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Accountants

                

Deborah Buccolini                 deborah@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Esther Oropeza                          esther@lombardipartners.com.au


Hannah Nguyen                       hannah@lombardipartners.com.au


Jessica Nguyen
  
                  jessica@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Laura Santilli                              laura@lombardipartners.com.au

 

Liliane Tai                                   liliane@lombardipartners.com.au


Yuxi He                                        
yuxi@lombardipartners.com.au

Undergraduates
                      

Matthew King                                matthew@lombardipartners.com.au

Tim DiNatale 
                                  tim@lombardipartners.com.au

 

  

 

Looking for an advisor?

 

Contact us so that we can understand your needs and put the best team together to provide you with solutions.

Just call us on 03 9328 5300